Municipal Services Committee


The Municipal Services Committee facilitates recommendations to the Village Board with regard to matters involving public works, streets, and water and provides guidance on the Village’s Motor Fuel Tax (MFT) road projects, brush pick up programs, public works facilities, and water services as per Village policy.


  • 5:30 pm
  • Fourth Monday of the month (Exception: No meeting in December)
  • Due to ongoing renovations to the Village Council Chambers, Municipal Services Committee meetings will temporarily be held at:

Willowbrook Village Hall
835 Midway Drive
Willowbrook, IL 60527

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


The Committee consists of two Village trustees who are appointed by the Mayor. The Village Administrator serves as staff liaison and has a non-voting status. Current members are:

  • Trustee Michael Mistele
  • Trustee Gregory Ruffolo
  • Trustee Sue Berglund