Village Board


The Village Board is the governing body of the Village, enacting ordinances, managing the finances of the Village, levying taxes, setting the policy for the Village services and procedures, and bearing the responsibility for all municipal governmental functions.


  • 6:30 pm
  • Second and fourth Monday of each month

Only one meeting in December, which will be held on the third Monday.


  • Community Resource Center (CRC) Boardroom
    825 Midway Drive
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


The Village Board consists of one Mayor, six Village trustees and one Village Clerk who are elected for staggered four-year terms. The Village Clerk has non-voting status.

The members of the Village Board are:

  • Frank A. Trilla, Mayor
  • Deborah A. Hahn, Village Clerk
  • Mark Astrella, Village Trustee
  • Sue Berglund, Village Trustee
  • Umberto Davi, Village Trustee
  • Michael Mistele, Village Trustee
  • Gayle Neal, Village Trustee
  • Gregory Ruffolo, Village Trustee