Plan Commission


The Plan Commission makes recommendations to the Village Board with regard to development and redevelopment projects, annexations, subdivisions, zoning issues, and amendments to the Village Zoning and Subdivision Codes. The Plan Commission is the final authority with regard to zoning grievances.


  • 7:00 pm
  • First Wednesday of each month
    Exceptions: Meetings in January and July will be held on the second Wednesday of the month.
  • Community Resource Center
    825 Midway Drive
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


The Commission consists of seven residents who are appointed by the Mayor for four-year staggered terms. The Village Planner serves as staff liaison and has a non-voting status.

The current members are:

  • Dan Kopp, Chairman
  • John Wagner, Vice Chairman
  • Zoltan Baksay
  • Catherine Kaczmarek
  • Ronald Kanaverskis 
  • Leonard Kaucky
  • Maciej Walec